Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 15:00

Stocksbridge Park Steels vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Spalding United

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 13 January, 2018 - 15:00

Corby Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Stamford

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 15:00

Newcastle Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Alvechurch

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 10 February, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Chasetown

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 17 February, 2018 - 15:00

Basford United vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Romulus

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 15:00

Lincoln United vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team

Pages