Saturday, 16 February, 2019 - 15:00

Morpeth Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 17 February, 2019 - 14:00

Stoke City vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 19:45

Sheffield United vs. Sheffield FC

WVH North Midlands Development U19 Football League
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Loughborough Dynamo

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 24 February, 2019 - 14:00

Bradford City vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 15:00

Wisbech Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 - 19:45

Derby County vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 16 March, 2019 - 15:00

Stamford AFC vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 23 March, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Lincoln United

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 30 March, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Frickley Athletic

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team

Pages