Sunday, 24 July, 2016 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Millwall Lionesses 2 : 2

FA WSL2
Ladies First Team

Report to follow

more
Saturday, 23 July, 2016 - 10:30

Phoenix vs. Sheffield FC 2 : 1

Friendly
Development Team Under 21s

Sheffield FC under 21s continued their positive start, as the new look side visited Central Midlands league team Phoenix FC at Bawtry Road, Rotherham.

more
Thursday, 21 July, 2016 - 19:30

Sheffield FC vs. Sheffield Wednesday 0 : 0

Friendly
First Team

Report to follow

more
Tuesday, 19 July, 2016 - 19:45

Dronfield Town vs. Sheffield FC 3 : 4

Friendly
First Team

Sheffield continued their winning start to pre-season with a 4-3 win, in an entertaining game played in sultry conditions at Dronfield Town’s Stonelow Road Ground on Tuesday night.

more
Sunday, 17 July, 2016 - 14:00

London Bees vs. Sheffield FC 0 : 5

FA WSL2
Ladies First Team

Report to follow!

more
Saturday, 16 July, 2016 - 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare vs. Sheffield FC 2 : 2

Friendly
Development Team Under 21s

Sheffield FC Under 21s development team started their pre-season campaign with an excellent display in a 2-2 draw against NCEL Premier side Armthorpe mw fc.

more
Friday, 15 July, 2016 - 19:30

Sheffield FC vs. Ossett Albion 2 : 1

Friendly
First Team

Sheffield FC started their pre-season campaign with a victory on Friday evening, as they ran out 2-1 winners over Evo-Stik Division One North opponents, Ossett Albion. 

more
Sunday, 10 July, 2016 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Everton 1 : 0

FA WSL2
Ladies First Team

Sheffield FC Ladies recorded a fourth successive home win in all competitions to climb two places up the WSL2 table, thanks to Jodie Michalska’s classy first-half effort against Everton.

more
Saturday, 2 July, 2016 - 18:00

Sheffield FC vs. Bristol City 2 : 0

FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup
Ladies First Team

Report to follow

more
Sunday, 19 June, 2016 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Liverpool 0 : 2

Friendly
Ladies First Team

To follow...

more

Pages